Day 3 of Obagi NuDerm

6 Sep

I used the Tretinoin both last night and the night before and I’m starting to see some light peeling today. My face also looks pretty red like I have a bit of a sunburn. There was some mild burning to go with the sunburnt look but nothing unbearable.

I have to say, I do NOT like the sunscreen that comes with the Obagi box set. It is not sheer and doesn’t blend well into my skin after I put all the other stuff on. So it seems like it sits on top of my skin making me look white and pasty. I have a yellowish brown skin tone so it doesn’t work for me but maybe if you’ve got a pale white skin tone it would be ok? I’m gonna call my skin consultant tomorrow and ask her if I can use my trusty Neutrogena sunscreen instead (it goes on sheer).

Leave a Reply

